Sharon Donald  – Chairperson – Ringcraft Instructor

Lizzy Stokes – Treasurer

Sarah Holroyd  – Secretary – KCGC & Rally Instructor.   Rally Show Secretary

Lorna Ungoed-Thomas – Committee Member, Breed Secretary, Ringcraft Instructor

Morag Mackell –  Committee Member and Puppy Class Instructor

Nan MacLeod  – Committee Member – Ringcraft Instructor, Assistant Puppy Instructor

Layiaka Munro  – Committee Member – Intermediate Class Instructor

Cathy Putman  – Committee Member – Trophy Steward

Wayne MacCallum  – Committee Member

Kerry Stuart – Committee Member, Assistant Instructor

Jackie MacDonald – Committee Member – Flyball and Agility Instructor

Colin Dunlop – Committee Member

Janet Robertson – Committee Member.  Companion Show Secretary

Christine Cameron – Companion Dog Training Instructor


**Lochaber and District Canine Society is run by the committee and office bearers on behalf of the members.   All our instructors are volunteers approved by the committee.**


Sign up to our Newsletters